Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Okay, our winner didn’t win a chicken dinner.  (Given the role of a chicken dinner in a recent case of mine, the thought itself makes me shudder.)  But our winner won a $20 iTunes gift card!

Congrats to our 12th eligible post by Angie!  Angie wrote:

What a great answer, eh? That should be a goal for all of us!

Angie, I’ll email you your iTunes giftcard and maybe you can find some optimistic tunes! (Hmmm… may I recommend “The Sound of Sunshine” by Michael Franti & Spearhead?)

Thanks to all of you for supporting my blog and celebrating my 100th post!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

  1. Angie

    What a wonderful surprise to see this morning :) I will definitely put the gift card to good use, lots of positive tunes, coming my way!
    Thank you again for this awesome give away Tasha! Happy 100th post! Looking forward to many more :)

  2. Mom

    What a thoughtful idea Tasha. I loved Angie’s resolution.

Leave a Reply

