Everybody’s Working for the Weekend

Well, friends, with a long weekend upon us I encourage you to leave work and go relax because you’ll find no bits of useful information here.  Remember how part of my journey is balancing law and life? Today (and, um, yesterday) (and, um, the day before) the scales tip toward law.  But, the good news is that by the end of the day I’ll be done for the weekend and I will have done my best to keep someone out of prison.

I promise that when you come back from that long weekend and are forced back into work, I’ll help you ease the pain.  Next week will bring lots of exciting posts, including the debut of my chair re-do in actual professional photos!

Happy Fourth!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Everybody’s Working for the Weekend

  1. Mom

    And a nice weekend to you as well. Can’t wait to see the professional photos :)

Leave a Reply

