No. 11: Perform Thriller at a Halloween party.

I love to dance. I can’t get enough of it.  So two and half years ago when I thought about 30 fun things I wanted to do before around my 30th birthday, I knew that doing Thriller at Halloween time was one of the list.  It became No. 11 on my 30 Before 30 List.

Some fun gals from work invited me to Witches Night Out this Halloween at Gardner’s Village.  Little did I know the DJ’s big finale was one big Thriller party!

It was super dark that night but if you click here you will see 11 seconds of me living the dream!

WNO

2 Comments

Filed under 30 Before 30

2 responses to “No. 11: Perform Thriller at a Halloween party.

  1. Pingback: 30 Before 30 | DIYing to be Domestic

  2. mom

    You dancing Witch you!! Love the costume and the dance :)

Leave a Reply

