Black and White Bachelorette Party

The next party on my party-planning list is a black and white bachelorette party.  The gals will be celebrating at Keys on Main, a downtown piano bar, so I only have the table and chairs to incorporate the theme and make the bride to be feel oh-so special.

With such a limited space at the party, I have to pack a pretty punch in those table and chairs.

And for the love of pictures of beautiful party details, I’ve created this “brainstorm board” to inspire the event.

Images found here, here, here, here, here, here, here, here, and here.

I’m dreaming of black table cloths and black and white damask runners,  low flower arrangements, black and white cupcakes, and black and white boas.

I hope this little tidbit gets you excited for the reveal of this party. I can’t wait to develop all my ideas and share with you my final results!

Anyone have any ideas for throwing a great party at a venue that you can’t control?

8 Comments

Filed under Party Planning

8 responses to “Black and White Bachelorette Party

  1. Mom

    Love the black and white theme!! I like how it goes with the piano keys!!

  2. Heather

    I love your brilliance, Miss Tasha! I am soooo excited to see how the party turns out!

  3. I LOVE those cupcakes!

  4. Cid

    I am so excited!!! It is going to be so great. Invites are going out tomorrow!! Also, we trimmed down the guest list. I’ll talk to you about it. Thanks again sister. I REALLY appreciate it!!!

  5. Pingback: No-Sew Custom Table Runner « DIYing to be Domestic

  6. Pingback: Black and White Bachelorette Party « DIYing to be Domestic

Leave a Reply

